School Board Calendar

21-22 School Board Meeting Calendar

Meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of the month if not indicated otherwise

Tuesday July 20 , 2021          Board Retreat       

Wednesday, July 21,2021                  (3rd Wednesday)

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Wednesday, December 8, 2021    1st half of expenses for reimbursement due 6-1-21thru 12-31-21

Monday, January 10, 2022 Special Meeting to approve Covid-19 Vaccination/Mask Requirement Policy

Wednesday, January 19, 2022   Re-organizational  Meeting 

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Wednesday, June 8, 2022    2nd half of expenses for reimbursement due 1-1-22 thru 6-30-22