School Board Calendar

                                                         2020-21 School Board

Meeting Calendar

Meetings are the 2nd Wednesday of the month if not indicated otherwise

Wednesday July 8, 2020

Wednesday August 12, 2020

Wednesday September 9, 2020

Wednesday October 14,2020

Tuesday November 10,2020                                                                        No meeting on the 11th Veterans Day

Wednesday December 9,2020                                                                   1st half of board expenses due

Tuesday January 12, 2021,  Reorganizational                                        MSBA Conference on 1-13-21

Wednesday, February 10,2021                                                                                                  

Wednesday March 10, 2021                                                                       

Wednesday April 14, 2021

Wednesday May 12, 2021

Wednesday  June 9 2021                                                                              2nd half of board expenses due